Board of Supervisors

District Board members (supervisors) are conservation leaders elected by county residents to represent them in natural resource management  decisions made within their county.  Associate supervisors are enthusiastic citizens that officially volunteer their time to assist the Board and District.  Board and associate supervisors together guide the District staff in efforts to implement programs which address the county’s soil and water resources.  Board supervisors are elected to a three-year term as public officials and serve without pay.

Board of Supervisors

Chairman Steve Fulton
Vice ChairmanTom Miller
Treasurer – Jacob Newcomer
Secretary – Jeff Van Loon
Fiscal Agent– 
Zach Albrecht

Associate Board Members   

Stuart Neal – Medina City

Jon Steward – Montville Township

Ron Oiler – Westfield Township